UCOP 2018 & 2019 Holiday Calendar

The following dates apply only to employees working at UCOP locations.

Holiday Date
2018
New Year Holiday Monday, January 1, 2018
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 15
President's Day Monday, February 19
Cesar Chavez Holiday Friday, March 30
Memorial Day Monday, May 28
Independence Day Wednesday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, September 3
Veteran's Day Monday, November 12
Thanksgiving Thursday, November 22
Friday, November 23
Winter Holiday Monday, December 24 -
Tuesday, December 25
Winter Curtailment Wednesday, December 26 -
Friday, December 28
New Year Holiday Monday, December 31, 2018
Tuesday, January 1, 2019
2019
New Year Holiday Tuesday, January 1, 2019
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 21
President's Day Monday, February 18
Cesar Chavez Holiday Friday, March 29
Memorial Day Monday, May 27
Independence Day Thursday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, September 2
Veteran's Day Monday, November 11
Thanksgiving Thursday, November 28
Friday, November 29
Winter Holiday Tuesday, December 24 -
Wednesday, December 25
Winter Curtailment Thursday, December 26 -
Friday, December 27

Monday, December 30
New Year Holiday Tuesday, December 31, 2019
Wednesday, January 1, 2020