EALT membership

The Electronic Accessibility Leadership Team (EALT) is composed of one or two representatives from each UC campus, UCOP, ANR and LBNL, as well as representatives from key functional areas.

Organization Representative
  Chair: Lucy Greco
Vice Chair: Joshua Hori
ITLC Liaison Dana Roode, Associate Vice Chancellor and CIO, UCI
UCB Lucy Greco, Web Accessibility Evangelist, Information Services and Technology

Sarah Hawthorne, Assistant Provost, Academic Compliance & Disability Standards
UCD Joshua Hori, Assistive Technology Computer Resource Specialist, Student Disability Center

David Levin, Director, IET-Academic Technology Services
UCI Todd McGill, Multimedia Designer, Strategic Communications

Jan Serrantino, Director, Disability Services Center
UCLA Patrick Burke, Coordinator, Disabilities and Computing Program
UCM Christopher Volkerts, Manager, Communications and Information Technology Planning
UCR Bob Bottomley, Senior Web Architect, Strategic Communications
UCSB Mark Grosch, Adaptive Technology Specialist, Disabled Students Program
UCSC Eric Mitchell, Learning Technology Specialist, ITS Learning Technologies

Jim Phillips, Director Learning Technologies, Information Technology Services
UCSD Brett Pollak, Director, Campus Web Office, Administrative Computing & Telecommunications

Dan Suchy, Computing Resource Manager, Academic Computing & Media Services
UCSF Alan Carpenter, Applications Developer, Diversity and Outreach

Ed Chen, Development Manager, Medicine

Mimi Sosa, Deputy Director IT Financial Systems
ADA Cristina Perez, Director of Affirmative Action, Equal Opportunity and Americans with Disabilities Act, UCSF
ANR Karl Krist, WAT Manager/Programmer, Communication Services
LBNL Joy Bonaguro, IT Policy Specialist
Hastings Julia Jackson, Director of Academic Technologies and Multimedia
UCOE Travis Lee, UC Online Education, UCOE Instructional Designer
UCOP Yvonne Tevis, Chief of Staff, Information Technology Services
Bookstore Roger Hailstork, Book Division Manager, UC San Diego Bookstore
Libraries Ellen Meltzer, Manager of Information Services, California Digital Library
Perry Willet, Digital Preservation Services Manager, UC Curation Center, California Digital Library
Policy Stephen Lau, Director, Information Management and Technology Policy
Purchasing Dianne Yoder, Commodity Team Manager - IT, Facilities, MRO, Carpets, Janitorial and Fleet