Contacts

Student Mental Health Contacts

For questions regarding system-level student mental health initiatives, contact the Office of the President. For campus specific questions, please e-mail the appropriate campus contact.

Taisha L. Caldwell

UC Office Of The President

Taisha L. Caldwell-Harvey, Ph.D.

Program Manager/Clinical Coordinator
Taisha.Caldwell@ucop.edu  

Aaron S. Cohen

UC Berkeley

Aaron S. Cohen, Ph.D.
acohen@berkeley.edu

A. Zachary Ward

UC Davis

A. Zachary Ward, Ph.D.
zward@shcs.ucdavis.edu

Negar Shekarabi

UC Irvine

Negar Shekarabi, Psy.D.
nshekara@uci.edu 

Melissa M. Magaro

UC Los Angeles

Melissa M. Magaro, Ph.D.
mmagaro@caps.ucla.edu

Courtney de Blieck

UC Merced

Myrla Seibold, Ph.D.
mseibold@ucmerced.edu

Laura Hammond

Natalie Rios

UC Riverside

Laura Hammond, Ph.D.
laura.hammond@ucr.edu

Natalie Rios, Psy.D.
natalie.rios@ucr.edu

Jerry Phelps

delphine parmenter

UC San Diego

Jerry Phelps, Ph.D.
jerryphelps@ucsd.edu

http://caps.ucsd.edu/smhi.html

Monique Mendoza Crandal, Ph.D.
mmmendoza@ucsd.edu

placeholder for image

UC San Francisco

John Tighe, LCSW

john.tighe@ucsf.edu

Janet Osimo

Gladys Manrique Koscak

UC Santa Barbara

Janet Osimo, Psy.D.
Janet.Osimo@sa.ucsb.edu

 

Gladys Manrique Koscak, M.S.
Gladys.Koscak@sa.ucsb.edu

Emilie E. Cate

Doylene Chan

UC Santa Cruz

Emilie E. Cate, Ph.D.
eecate@ucsc.edu

Doylene Chan, Ph.D.
doylenechan@ucsc.edu