## June 2022 Sustainability Steering Committee

Chair – Nathan Brostrom, Chief Financial Officer (UCOP)

## Committee Members

Sheila Antrum, Senior Vice President and Chief Operating Officer (UCSF Health)

Alexis Atsilvsgi Zaragoza, Student Regent (UCB)

Richard Azar, Chief Operating Officer (UCLA Health)

Michael Beck, Chief Operating Officer (UCLA)

Bonny Bentzin, Deputy Chief Sustainability Officer (UCLA)

Carl Blumstein, Director, California Institute for Energy & Environment (UCB)

Gerry Bomotti, Vice Chancellor, Planning and Budget (UCR)

Michael Brandt, Chief Operating Officer (LBNL)

Rick Coulon, Interim Chief Financial Officer and Vice Chancellor, Division of Finance and Administration (UCI)

Marc Fisher, Vice Chancellor, Administration (UCB)

Erin Gore, Senior Vice Chancellor, Finance & Administration (UCSF)

Arpad Horvath, Professor of Engineering (UCB)

Caroline Hung, Graduate Student Representative (UCR)

Biju Kamaleswaran, Interim Vice Chancellor, Business & Administrative Services (UCSC)

Dan Kammen, Energy Resource Group Chair and Professor (UCB)

Brendan Kremer, Chief Operating Officer (UCSD Health)

Garry Mac Pherson, Vice Chancellor, Administrative Services (UCSB)

Gary Matthews, Vice Chancellor, Resource Management and Planning (UCSD)

Daniel Okoli, Chief Operating Officer (UCM)

Kelly Perymon, Undergraduate Student Representative (UCI)

Clare Shinnerl, Vice Chancellor, Finance, Operations and Administration (UCD)

Brad Simmons, Chief Operating Officer (UCD Health)

Tu Tran, Associate Vice President, Business Operations (ANR)