For media inquiries about ILTI, contact Nicole Freeling (phone: 510-287-3388).

Michael T. Brown

Provost and Executive Vice President, Office of the President

Robert May

Chair of the Academic Senate

Kum-Kum Bhavnani

Vice-Chair of the Academic Senate

Ellen Osmundson

ILTI Program Director

Phone: 510-987-9274


Mary-Ellen Kreher

Director, Course Design and Technical Development

Phone: (510) 987-9482


Paul Montoya

CFO & Marketing Director

Phone: (510) 987-9606