Senior Management Group Coordinators

Office of the President
Nancy Pluzdrak
Executive Director, Local Human Resources
1111 Franklin St., 9th Floor
Oakland, CA 94607
(510) 987-0840
nancy.pluzdrak@ucop.edu

Berkeley
Andrea Lambert
Chief of Staff
200 California Hall
Office of the Executive Vice Chancellor and Provost 
Berkeley, CA 94720-1500
(510) 643-4940
andrealambert@berkeley.edu

Davis
Julie Fritz-Rubert
Senior Management Group Executive Advisor
260 Cousteau Place, Suite 100
Davis, CA 95618
(530) 752-3954
jxfritz@ucdavis.edu

Irvine
Ramona Agrela
Associate Chancellor, Human Resources
Office of the Associate Chancellor & Chief HR Executive
Irvine, CA 92697-1905
(949) 824-5962; Fax (949) 824-9317
ragrela@uci.edu

Los Angeles
Lubbe Levin
Associate Vice Chancellor, Human Resources
10920 Wilshire Blvd., Suite 200
Los Angeles, CA 90024-6504
(310) 794-0810; Fax (310) 794-0805
llevin@chr.ucla.edu

Merced
Leticia Aldama
Compensation Consultant
5200 North Lake Road
Merced, CA 95343
(209) 205-6010; Fax (209) 228-8586
laldama@ucmerced.edu

Riverside
Deborah Page
Compensation/Classification Consultant
1223 University Avenue, Suite 200
Riverside, CA 92521
(951) 827-3128
deborah.page@ucr.edu 

 

San Diego
Paula Soder Finnegan
Director, Talent Acquisition and Data Analytics
9500 Gilman Drive #0922
La Jolla, CA 92093-0922
(858) 822-2583
psoder@ucsd.edu

San Francisco
Holly Rodriguez
Executive Leadership Coordinator
3333 California Street, Suite 305Y
San Francisco, CA 94118
(415) 476-4285
holly.rodriguez@ucsf.edu 

Santa Barbara
Diane O'Brien
Executive Assistant to the Chancellor
5221 Cheadle Hall
Santa Barbara, CA 93106
(805) 893-8182; Fax (805) 893-8717
diane.obrien@ucsb.edu

Santa Cruz
Linda Rhoads
Chief of Staff
Chancellor's Office/EVC
1156 High Street
Santa Cruz, CA 95064
(831) 459-3210
rhoads@ucsc.edu

Agriculture & Natural Resources
Nancy Pluzdrak
Executive Director, Local Human Resources
1111 Franklin St., 9th Floor
Oakland, CA 94607
(510) 987-0840
nancy.pluzdrak@ucop.edu

Lawrence Berkeley Laboratory
Stacy Greene
Compensation Manager
1 Cyclotron Road Mail Stop 90R1116
Berkeley, CA 94720
(510) 486-5759; Fax (510) 495-2882
slgreene@lbl.gov

National Laboratories
Nancy Pluzdrak
Executive Director, Local Human Resources
1111 Franklin St., 9th Floor
Oakland, CA 94607
(510) 987-0840
nancy.pluzdrak@ucop.edu