UC Online Campus Liaisons

Updated 5/20/2022

Campus Names Emails

UC Berkeley

Oliver O’Reilly
Shawna Dark
Suzanne Watson Harrison
oreilly@berkeley.edu
shawna.dark@berkeley.edu
suzanneharrison@berkeley.edu

UC Davis

Cynthia Carter Ching
Marco Molinaro
Megan Levitt
ccching@ucdavis.edu
mmolinaro@ucdavis.edu
mmlevitt@ucdavis.edu

UC Irvine

Michael B. Dennin
Jennifer Aaron
Megan Linos
mdennin@uci.edu
jennifer.aaron@uci.edu
wlinos@uci.edu

UCLA

Jeff Burke
Ava Arndt
Serge Chenkerian
jburke@remap.ucla.edu
aarndt@oit.ucla.edu schenkerian@online.ucla.edu

UC Merced

Sarah Frey
James Zimmerman
Joan Holmquist
sfrey2@ucmerced.edu
jzimmerman6@ucmerced.edu jholmquist@ucmerced.edu

UC Riverside

Ken Baerenklau
Richard Lawrence Edwards
Israel Fletes
Luis Alvarez
ken.baerenklau@ucr.edu richard.edwards@ucr.edu Israel.Fletes@ucr.edu luis.alvarez@ucr.edu

UC San Diego

Carlos Jensen
John Moore
Karen Flammer
Adam Diprofio
avcei@ucsd.edu
moorej@ucsd.edu kflammer@ucsd.edu adiprofio@ucsd.edu

UC Santa Barbara

Michael Miller
Nick Alward Saxon
Christian Villasenor
michael.miller@psych.ucsb.edu
nick@ltsc.ucsb.edu
senorvilla@ucsb.edu

UC Santa Cruz

Herbie Lee
Michael Tassio
herbie@ucsc.edu
mtassio@ucsc.edu

UC Online Funding Request

UC Online is providing funding for "Digital Inclusion" efforts, with four award types. For 2021-2022, $2.7M is available.