Workgroup Members

Vehicles, Uniforms and Equipment Workgroup

Nominee Name Location Position
Kevin Confetti (Co-chair) Office of the President Interim Associate Vice President & Chief Risk Officer
Willie Banks (Co-chair) Irvine Vice Chancellor, Student Affairs
Francois Kaeppelin Davis Graduate student
Tara Shafazand Santa Barbara Undergraduate student
Brian Olowude Santa Barbara Director, Counseling & Psychological Services
Elizabeth Mondragon Riverside Director of Counseling and Psychological Services
Becky Pettit San Diego Vice Chancellor, Equity Diversity Inclusion
Luanna Putney Merced Associate Chancellor & Senior Advisor to the Chancellor
Leah McCann UCSF Senior Delegate, UCSF Staff Assembly and Operations Manager Hematology/Oncology
Lawrence Andrews Santa Cruz Professor, Film and Digital Media
Wade Stern Riverside Police Officer and President, Federated University Police Officers' Association
Peter Nguyen Office of the President Associate Director, Labor Relations
Maleah Vidal Davis Assistant Campus Counsel
Tony Lee UCLA Chief of Police
Marc Fisher Berkeley Vice Chancellor, Administration

 Data Dashboard Workgroup

Nominee Name Location Position
Elizabeth Halimah (Co-chair) Office of the President Associate Vice Provost and Chief Policy Officer, Graduate, Undergraduate & Equity Affairs
Kelly Ratliff (Co-chair) Davis Vice Chancellor of Finance, Operations and Administration
Jenna Allen Office of the President Executive Director and Deputy, Institutional Research & Academic Planning
Lucy Andrews Berkeley Ph.D. candidate
Naomi Waters Riverside Undergraduate student
Greg Siino Davis Assistant Vice Chancellor for Business Intelligence
Clement Stokes  Santa Cruz Associate Vice Chancellor for Risk and Safety Services
Corey Jackson UCSF Chief Human Resources Officer
Joaquin Becerra Santa Barbara Assistant Dean & Director, Office of Student Conduct
Hayden Harris Riverside Manager of Student Affairs Assessment and Research
Amy Lerman Berkeley Professor of Public Policy and Political Science and Co-Director, The People Lab
Vickie Mays UCLA Professor in the Department of Psychology in the College of Letters and Sciences
Karren Yun Office of the President Labor Relations Manager
Wade Stern Riverside Police Officer and President, Federated University Police Officers' Association
Liz Griffin Irvine Chief of Police
Eric Kalmin Merced Director, Records Management and Information Practice
Diana Henderson San Diego Campus Space Analyst
Mark Spangler Davis Director Administration and Support, UCD Police Department