UC RECRUIT GOVERNANCE BOARD MEMBERSHIP

Member Name	Location
Office of the President	Kelly Anders
UC Berkeley	Karie Frasch
UC Davis	Kim Poole
UC Irvine	Nancy Vongsawat
UCLA	Erika Chau
UC Merced	Ben Ruwe
UC Riverside	Sara Umali
UC Santa Barbara	June Betancourt
UC Santa Cruz	Grace McClintock
UC San Diego	Marianne Beckett
UC San Francisco	Jennifer Polce
Agriculture & Natural Resources	Tina Jordan*

*Non-voting Members

Office of the President	Vice Provost, Faculty Affairs and Academic Programs (normally, Chair of the UC Recruit Governance Board)*
Office of the President	Amy Lee, Deputy Provost, Systemwide Academic Personnel (Interim Chair of the UC Recruit Governance Board through June 30, 2025) *
UC Irvine	Max Garrick, Development Team*