UC CISO Members and Support Staff

  UC CISO Member
Agriculture and Natural Resources Tolgay Kizilelma
Berkeley  Matt Wolf
Davis Cheryl Washington
Davis Medical Center Jeanie Larson
Irvine Isaac Straley, Josh Drummond
Irvine Medical Center Sri Bharadwaj
Los Angeles Medical Center Ann Chang, Brian Kreitzer
Lawrence Berkeley Lab Jay Krous
Los Angeles Mike Story
Office of the President Roslyn Martorano
Office of the President David Rusting
Merced Nick Dugan
Riverside John Virden
Riverside School of Medicine
Shawn Kelly
San Diego Michael Corn
San Diego Medical Center Ken Wottge
San Francisco  Patrick Phelan
San Francisco Medical Center  Patrick Phelan
Santa Barbara Sam Horowitz
Santa Cruz Byron Walker

Information Technology Leadership Council (ITLC) Liaison

  • Matt Hall, CIO, UC Santa Barbara

Ex officio members and staff:

  • UCOP Information Technology Services: Monte Ratzlaff, C3 Program Manager
  • UCOP Information Technology Services: Robert Smith, Systemwide Policy Director
  • UCOP Ethics, Compliance & Audit Services: Greg Loge, Systemwide Cybersecurity Audit Director
  • UCI: Office of Information Technology, Jennifer McClure, Business Coordinator
  • UCSB: CIO’s Office, Rosalind Prizler, Executive Assistant