Southern Planning Committee Membership Roster

Last Name First Name Campus Subcommittee Telephone E-mail Address
Adkinson Kimberly UC Office of the President All (510) 643-8235 kadkinson@berkeley.edu
Amaro** Elia CSU Los Angeles Evaluations (323)343-3798 eamaro@cslanet.calstatela.edu
Bandong Lisa CSU San Marcos Program (760) 750-8824 lbandong@csusm.edu
Boggan Walter UC Santa Barbara Student Participation (805) 893-2322 walter.boggan@graddiv.ucsb.edu
Bruce Aaron CSU San Diego Student Participation (619) 594-3319 abruce@mail.sdsu.edu
Campos Nicole CSU Sacramento- LSAMP Student Participation (916) 278-6519 campos@saclink.csus.edu
Cruz Debra Whittier College Evaluations (562) 907-4230 dcruz@whittier.edu
DeLa Cruz Anne UC Los Angeles Program  (310) 825-3829 adelacruz@grad.ucla.edu
Fabrega Daniel UC Irvine Student Participation (949) 824-8730 dfabrega@uci.edu
Faure Laurie CSU Office of the Chancellor Program  (562) 951-4426 lfaure@calstate.edu
Franco-Aguilar Maria UC Riverside Student Participation (951) 827-3680 maria.franco@ucr.edu
Gibson Jozen UC Los Angeles Program  (310) 206-8743 jgibson@grad.ucla.edu
Gipson Christopher CSU Los Angeles Student Participation (323) 343-3820 christopher.gipson4@calstatela.edu
Guzman** Anna UC Los Angeles Program (310) 825-3953 aguzman@grad.ucla.edu
Haney Tracey CSU Dominguez Hills Student Participation (310) 243-3308 thaney@csudh.edu
Janssen** Maridith CSU Office of the Chancellor Recruiter (562) 951-4706 mjanssen@calstate.edu
Jennings Pamela UC Office of the President   (510) 987-9446 Pamela.Jennings@ucop.edu
Jimenez Tony Claremont University Consortium Student Participation (909) 607-3288 tony_jimenez@cuc.claremont.edu
Limón Monique UC Santa Barbara Program (805) 893-3710 mlimon@mcnair.ucsb.edu
Mahon Monica University of San Diego Student Participation (619) 260-4524 mmahon@SanDiego.edu
Mallon Christine CSU Office of the Chancellor   (562) 951-4672 cmallon@calstate.edu
Martinez Michelle CSU Dominguez Hills Student Participation (310) 243-2037 mmartinez@csudh.edu
Murphy* Christopher UC San Diego Program (858) 822-1492 cpmurphy@ucsd.edu
Pacheco Pilar CSU Channel Islands Student Participation (805) 437-8851 pilar.pacheco@csuci.edu
Puza Fred Loyola Marymount University Program (310) 338-1624 Fred.Puza@lmu.edu
Rendon Raslyn D. UC Irvine Student Participation (949) 824-9169 rrendon@uci.edu
Rivas** Rebecca Cal Poly Pomona Local Arrangements (909) 869-3331 rrivas1@csupomona.edu
Roberts** Gloria CSU Northridge Student Participation (818) 677-2138 gloria.roberts@csun.edu
Rodriguez Sonia USC Program (213) 821-5363 sonia@usc.edu
Toro Sofia Claremont Colleges- Keck Student Participation (909) 607-0121 storo@kgi.edu
Watson Jesse S. USC Student Participation (213) 740-3429 jswatson@usc.edu
Wrynn Alison CSU Office of the Chancellor Program (562) 985-4085 awrynn@calstate.edu

* Chair, Southern Planning Committee
** Sub-Committee Chairs

Campuses not currently represented: Loyola-Marymount, Cal Tech, Chapman University, Pacific Oaks College, Redlands, CSU San Bernardino

Southern California listserv: southforumplanning@calstate.edu
Northern California listserv: northforumplanning@calstate.edu
Recruiter Registration site: http://www.ucop.edu/forum-for-diversity/recruiters/
Student Registration Site: http://www.ucop.edu/diversityforum/

North Committee Members