Northern Planning Committee Membership Roster

Last Name First Name Campus Subcommittee Telephone E-mail Address
Adkinson Kim UC Office of the President All 510-643-6566 kadkinson@berkeley.edu
Bautista Anita University of the Pacific Student Part. 209-946-2439 abautist@pacific.edu
Bolton Glenn St. Mary's College Recruiter 925-631-6267 bgbolton@stmarys-ca.edu
Brown Jessica CSU Monterey Bay Program 831-582-4266 jessica_brown@csumb.edu
Brown Joseph Stanford University Program 650-724-7437 jlbrown@stanford.edu
Campos Nicole LSAMP - Statewide Student Participation 916-278-3845 campos@csus.edu
Cervantes Melissa CSU East Bay Student Participation 510-885-2615 melissa.cervantes@csueastbay.edu
Chen Felby Mills College Student Participation 909-569-9458 fchen@mills.edu
Concon Callale UC Merced Program 209-228-2998 cconcon@ucmerced.edu
De Coteau Michele UC San Francisco Program 415-502-3224  michele.decoteau@ucsf.edu
Dumas Allison University of the Pacific Student Participation 209-946-2439 adumas@pacific.edu
Fard Maryam UC Santa Cruz Student Participation 831-459-3048 mfard@ucsc.edu
Janssen** Maridith CSU Office of the Chancellor Recruiter 562-951-4706 mjanssen@calstate.edu
Jennings Pamela UC Office of the President None 510-987-9446 Pamela.Jennings@ucop.edu
Joyce Jane Saint Mary's College Program 925-631-4149  jj2@stmarys-ca.edu  
Lizarraga Diana UC Berkeley Archives 510-643-8978 ladiana@berkeley.edu
Mallon Christine CSU Office of the Chancellor None 562-951-4672 cmallon@calstate.edu
Medina Hope UC Davis Program 530-752-9931 hmmedina@ucdavis.edu
Merchant Kathleen UC Office of the President None 510-987-9416 kathleen.merchant@ucop.edu
Mohr Milly San Francisco State University Student Part. 415-338-2765 mohrmill@sfsu.edu
Moore** Carlotta CSU Sacramento Evaluations 916-278-5118 moorec@saclink.csus.edu
Slater* Jeannine San Jose State University Program 408-924-2539 jeannine.slater@sjsu.edu
Sundberg** Elaine Sonoma State University Program 707-664-2215 elaine.sundberg@sonoma.edu
Trujillo Carla UC Berkeley Program 510-643-7550 carlat@berkeley.edu
Verdugo** Jesus "Chuy" CSU Stanislaus Student Part. 209-664-6709 jverdugo@csustan.edu
Wiley Donna CSU East Bay Recruiter 510-885-2928 donna.wiley@csueastbay.edu

 

* Chair, Northern Planning Committee
** Sub-Committee Chairs

Northern California listserv: northforumplanning@calstate.edu
Recruiter Registration: http://eop-apps.ucsc.edu/graddiv/
Student On-Line Registration Site: http://www.ucop.edu/diversityforum/
Student Registration Admin Site: http://www.ucop.edu/diversityforum/index.php?obj=admin&op=home

South Committee Members