How to Select, Apply to, and Prepare for Graduate School

Last Name First Name Title Discipline University Address City State Zip Code E-mail Phone Fax Workshop Workshop 2 Previous Forums Comments Updated Submitted by
Potential UC Panelists:
Trujillo Carla Director of Graduate Opportunity Program Graduate Opportunity Program University of California, Berkeley 316 Sproul Hall Berkeley CA 94720-5900 carlat@berkeley.edu 510-643-6010 510-643-7550 How to Select, Apply to, and Prepare for Graduate School Fall 2005 Forum at CSU Sacramento Updated 12/16/05 Lee Moua
Hoyer Tammy Assistant Director Advising Services University of California, Davis 111 South Hall Davis CA 95616 tahoyer@ucdavis.edu 530-752-3000 How to Select, Apply to, and Prepare for Graduate School Fall 2005 Forum at CSU Sacramento 1/3/06 Lee Moua
Lara Juan Francisco Asst. Vice Chancellor Enrollment Sciences University of California, Irvine 5171 Californian Avenue, #150 Irvine CA 92697-2505 jflara@uci.edu 949-824-6362/949-824-5410 949-824-1371 How to Select, Apply to, and Prepare for Graduate School No 2nd workshop 7/8/03
Robles Mario R. Director Alliance for Graduate Education, Graduate Studies University of California, Irvine 5171 Californian Avenue, 120 Administration Irvine CA 92697-2505 mrrobles@rgs.uci.edu 949-824-6245 949-824-9096 How to Select, Apply to, and Prepare for Graduate School Keys to Success and Survival in Graduate School 7/8/03
Bermeo C. Adolfo Assoc. V. Provost, Student Diversity and HUP-AAP Admin University of California, Los Angeles UCLA HUP-AAP Admin, Box 951541, 1232 Campbell Los Angeles CA 90095 abermeo@college.ucla.edu 310-206-1551 310-206-2595 How to Select, Apply to, and Prepare for Graduate School No 2nd workshop 3/29/05 Kim Adkinson
Community College Partnership/Director, AAP
Sawyer Mark Asst. Professor Department of Political Science University of California, Los Angeles UCLA Poli Sci, Box 951472, 4289 Bunche Los Angeles CA 90095 msawyer@polisci.ucla.edu 310-825-6629 310-825-0778 How to Select, Apply to, and Prepare for Graduate School No 2nd workshop 3/29/05 Kim Adkinson
Waterman Jill M. Adjunct Professor Department of Psychology University of California, Los Angeles UCLA Psych-Clin, Box 951563, 2169 FH Los Angeles CA 90095 waterman@psych.ucla.edu 310-825-3240/310-825-2305 310-206-5895 How to Select, Apply to, and Prepare for Graduate School No 2nd workshop 3/29/05 Kim Adkinson
Lawson Mark A. Assistant Professor Department of Reproductive Medicine University of California, San Diego UCSD, 3A13 Leichtag Biomedical Research Bldg., 9500 Gilman Drive La Jolla CA 92093 mlawson@ucsd.edu 858-822-4128 How to Select, Apply to, and Prepare for Graduate School No 2nd workshop 3/29/05 Kim Adkinson
Eagleshadow Phoenix Outreach Coordinator Center for Biomolecular Science & Engineering University of California, Santa Cruz 501C Engineering2, Mailstop CBSE / ITI Santa Cruz CA 95064 phoenix@soe.ucsc.edu 831-459-1702 How to Select, Apply to, and Prepare for Graduate School 1/4/06 Lee Moua
Potential CSU Panelists:
McCarthy Hintz Mary Associate Professor Chemistry California State University, Sacramento Sequoia Hall 0550C Sacramento CA 95819 mccarthy@csus.edu 916-278-4534 How to Select, Apply to, and Prepare for Graduate School Fall 2005 Forum at CSU Sacramento 1/4/06 Lee Moua
Morgan  Cynthia L. Professor Stockton Center (field/psychology) California State University, Stanislaus 612 East Magnolia Stockton CA 95202-1845 Cmorgan@csustan.edu 209-467-5346 How to Select, Apply to, and Prepare for Graduate School Financing Your Graduate Education Moderator 10/25/2004 Frances Davenport