Financing Your Graduate Education

Last Name First Name Title Discipline University Address City State Zip Code E-mail Phone Fax Workshop Workshop 2 Previous Forums Comments Updated Submitted by
Potential UC Penelists:
Chun Gloria Graduate Outreach Coordinator Letters & Sciences Dean's Office University of California, Berkeley 201 Campbell Hall Berkeley CA 94720 gloria_chun@ls.berkeley.edu 510-642-5565 510-642-7578 Financing Your Graduate Education       7/26/05 Kim Adkinson
Moreno Josephine Graduate Outreach Coordinator Letters & Sciences Dean's Office University of California, Berkeley 201 Campbell Hall Berkeley CA 94720-2970 morenojm@berkeley.edu 510-642-5575 510-643-6762 Financing Your Graduate Education       7/26/05 Kim Adkinson
Perez Moira Director Grad Division Fellowships Office University of California, Berkeley 316 Sproul Hall Berkeley CA 94720 moirap@berkeley.edu 510-642-5779 510-643-1524 Financing Your Graduate Education       10/12/05 Lee Moua
Gomez Manuel N. Vice Chancellor Student Affairs University of California, Irvine 405 Administration Irvine CA 92697 mngomez@e4e.nacs.uci.edu 949-824-4804 949-824-2763 Financing Your Graduate Education Keys to Success and Survival in Graduate School     8/19/03  
Hune Shirley Professor/Assoc. Dean/Graduate Division Urban Planning University of California, Los Angeles Murphy Hall 1237/3250 Public Policy Bldg., Box 951656 Los Angeles CA 90095-1656 shune@gdnet.ucla.edu 310-206-3411/310-825-4025 310-206-5566 Financing Your Graduate Education GRE Preparation     3/21/05 Judith Alforno
Potential CSU Panelists:
Head William Professor Earth Systems Science & Policy Institution California State University, Monterey Bay 100 Campus Center Seaside CA 93955-8001 william_head@csumb.edu 831-582-3576   Financing Your Graduate Education GRE Preparation     3/21/05 Judith Alforno
Potential Panelists from California Independents:
Rodriguez Sonia Administrative Services Coordinator II American Studies & Ethnicity Program University of Southern California University Park Campus Los Angeles CA 90089 sonia@usc.edu 213-740-2426   Financing Your Graduate Education       1/4/06 Lee Moua
Other:
Fauver Allyson INRP Program Coordinator   Integrative Graduate Education and Research Traineeship Program P.O. Box 607, 170 Main Street Damariscotta ME 04543 afauver@igert.org 866-593-9103/734-657-5224 (cell) 207-563-6069 Financing Your Graduate Education       7/26/05 Kim Adkinson
Thomas Sandy Senior Administrator   IGERT National Recruitment Program 46 Main Street Rockland ME 04543 sthomas@igert.org 207-593-9103 207-593-9109 Financing Your Graduate Education   Fall 2005 Forum at CSU Sacramento   12/16/05 Lee Moua