UC lab safety contacts

Below is a list of local contacts that can assist you with lab related risk and safety concerns:

LBNL

Larry McLouth

ldmclouth@lbl.gov

LBNL

Tim Roberts

troberts@lbl.gov

UCB

Ingrid Castro-Rodriguez

ingridcr@berkeley.edu

UCB

Eric Brown

browne@berkeley.edu

UCB

Philip Maynard

pmaynard@berkeley.edu

UCD

Debbie Decker

dmdecker@ucdavis.edu

UCD

Chris Jakober

cajakober@ucdavis.edu

UCD

Carol Lawson

cglawson@ucdavis.edu

UCD

Sue Littlefield

eslittlefield@ucdavis.edu

UCD

Gerry Westcott

gdwestcot@ucdavis.edu

UCI

Chris Younhans-Haug

chrisyh@uci.edu

UCI

David Kang

kangds2@uci.edu

UCI

Lisa Mahar

lcmahar@uci.edu

UCI

Rebecca Lally

rrlally@uci.edu

UCLA

Amy Posner

aposner@ehs.ucla.edu

UCLA

Daniel Keck

dkeck@ehs.ucla.edu

UCLA

Kyle Saito

ksaito@ehs.ucla.edu

UCLA

Manu Manomohan

gkmanamohan@ehs.ucla.edu

UCLA

Petros Yiannikouro

pyiannikouros@ehs.ucla.edu

UCLA

Scott Hsieh

shsieh@ehs.ucla.edu

UCLA

Tamara Vartanian

tvartanian@ehs.ucla.edu

UCM

Karen Smith

ksmith23@ucmerced.edu

UCR

Karen Janiga

karen.janiga@ucr.edu

UCR

Maggie Souder

margaret.souder@ucr.edu

UCR

Nicole Clark

nicole.clark@ucr.edu

UCSB

Alex Moretto

moretto@chem.ucsb.edu

UCSB

Dave Vandenberg

david.vandenberg@ehs.ucsb.edu

UCSC

Brent Cooley

bcooley@ucsc.edu

UCSC

James Schoonover

jamess@ucsc.edu

UCSC

Lisa Wisser

lwisser@ucsc.edu

UCSD

Doug Harvey

daharvey@ucsd.edu

UCOP

Ken Smith

kensmith@ucsd.edu

UC ANR

Thor Benzing

thor@ucanr.eduamp;#160;