General inquiries related to specific programs or topics should be addressed to the staff contacts listed below.

FUNCTION

CONTACT

Accountability and reporting

Ravinder Singh

APPRIS updates for UC programs

Ravinder Singh

ArtsBridge

Lara Downes
Email: lmdownes@ucdavis.edu

California Subject Matter Project

Nina Moore
Lawrence Corio

College Access Programs

Reginald Hillmon
Yvette Gullatt

Community College Transfer Preparation Programs

Reginald Hillmon

COSMOS Program

Melina Duarte
Elaina Williams
Email: Elaina.Williams@ucop.edu 

Data analysis and collection

Ravinder Singh

Early Academic Outreach Program (EAOP)

Reginald Hillmon
Charlene Hughes

Early Identification Programs

Reginald Hillmon

Fundraising and development

Dante Noto

Information Management and Analytics

Reginald Hillmon

Intersegmental Coordinating Committee

Penny Edgert
Email: pedgert@cde.ca.gov

Mathematics Diagnostic Testing Project (MDTP)

Bruce Arnold
Donna Ames
Email: mdtp@ucsd.edu

P-20 Intersegmental Regional Alliances

Claudia Martinez
Email: Claudia.Martinez@ucop.edu
Lawrence Corio

Policy analysis and technical assistance – college access and preparation

Yvette Gullatt
Reginald Hillmon

Policy analysis and technical assistance – community college transfer preparation

Reginald Hillmon

Policy analysis and technical assistance – teacher education and credentialing

Nina Moore
Claudia Martinez
Email: Claudia.Martinez@ucop.edu 

Policy analysis and technical assistance – teacher professional development

Nina Moore
Lawrence Corio

Policy analysis and technical assistance – P-20 alignment and coordination

Claudia Martinez
Email: Claudia.Martinez@ucop.edu

Preuss School at UC San Diego

Bud Mehan
Email: bmehan@ucsd.edu

Reference library for research

Ravinder Singh

SAPEP Legislative reporting

Ravinder Singh

Student-initiated programs

Charlene Hughes

Student Leadership Forum

Josefina Canchola
Email: Josefina.Canchola@ucop.edu 

Transcript Evaluation Service (TES)

Charlene Hughes

University-Community Engagement (UCE) Program

Charlene Hughes

UC Links

Charles Underwood
Email: underwood@berkeley.edu

UC partnerships with K-12 and other education segments

Nina Moore
Yvette Gullatt
Claudia Martinez
Email: Claudia.Martinez@ucop.edu 

UC representation on Education-Partnerships-related boards and committees

Yvette Gullatt