University of California Office of the President
President The Regents Academic Senate Campuses/Labs Office of the President Divisions Faculty Services News Office of the President Home
Department of Academic Initiatives Collection Management Initiative Staff Support Site
Collection Management Initiative Home
Final Report
Project Background
Research Plan
Project Data
User Preference Survey
FAQ
For Library Staff
Who to Contact
Related Activities
Contact Us

Collection Management Initiative
Academic Initiatives
University of California
Office of the President
1111 Franklin Street, 11th Floor
Oakland CA 94607
Phone: 510-987-9461
FAX: 510-587-6401

CMI > Staff and Advisory Groups > Operations Advisory Committee

Operations Advisory Committee

The Operations Advisory Committee advises on operational plans and problems related to the implementation of the project. The group meets quarterly.

Agendas/Minutes
Subgroups


Chair
Cecily Johns
Associate University Librarian
University of California, Santa Barbara
Davidson Library
Santa Barbara, CA  93106
Email: johns@library.ucsb.edu
Voice: 805-893-3466
Fax: 805-893-7010
Lee Leighton
Associate University Librarian, Director Technical Services
University of California, Berkeley and
Representative, Librarians' Association of the University of California (LAUC)
Email: lleighto@library.berkeley.edu
Rosalie Lack
Evaluation and Instruction Analyst
California Digital Library
Email: rosalie.lack@ucop.edu
Karen Andrews
Head, Physical Sciences & Engineering Library
University of California, Davis and
Former Member, CMI Working Group
Email: klandrews@ucdavis.edu
Kathryn Kjaer
Physical Sciences Bibliographer and
Acting Head
Science Library Research and Instructional Services Department
University of California, Irvine
Email: kkjaer@uci.edu
Roberta Medford
Social Sciences Bibliographer
University of California, Los Angeles
Email: rmedford@library.ucla.edu
Stefanie Wittenbach
Head, Acquisitions
University of California, Riverside
Email: stefw@citrus.ucr.edu
Phyllis Mirsky
Deputy Univ. Librarian
University of California, San Diego
Geisel Library
La Jolla, CA 92093
Email: pmirsky@ucsd.edu
Voice: 858.534.3060
Fax: 858.534.6193
Jacqueline Wilson
Manager, Public Services
University of California, San Francisco
Email: wilsonj@library.ucsf.edu
Eric Forte
Business/Economics Librarian
University of California, Santa Barbara
Email: forte@library.ucsb.edu
Christy Hightower
Engineering Librarian
Science Library
University of California, Santa Cruz
1156 High Street
Santa Cruz, CA 95064
Email: christyh@cats.ucsc.edu
Voice: 831-459-4708
Scott Miller
Operations Manager
Northern Regional Library Facility
Email: scott@library.berkeley.edu
Colleen Carlton
Operations Manager
Southern Regional Library Facility
Email: ccarlton@library.ucla.edu


Send your questions and comments to Gary.Lawrence@ucop.edu.
Last updated: March 8, 2002.