University of California Office of the President
President The Regents Academic Senate Campuses/Labs Office of the President Divisions Faculty Services News Office of the President Home
Department of Academic Initiatives Collection Management Initiative Staff Support Site
Collection Management Initiative Home
Final Report
Project Background
Research Plan
Project Data
User Preference Survey
FAQ
For Library Staff
Who to Contact
Related Activities
Contact Us

Collection Management Initiative
Academic Initiatives
University of California
Office of the President
1111 Franklin Street, 11th Floor
Oakland CA 94607
Phone: 510-987-9461
FAX: 510-587-6401

CMI > Staff & Advisory Groups > Campus Liaisons

Campus Liaisons

Agendas/Minutes

Cecily Johns
Associate University Librarian
University of California, Santa Barbara
Davidson Library
Santa Barbara, CA 93106
Email: johns@library.ucsb.edu
Voice: 805.893.3466
Fax: 805.893.7010
Lorelei A. Tanji
Fine Arts Librarian
University of California, Irvine
The UCI Libraries - 148 Main Library
PO Box 19557
Irvine, CA 92623-9557
Email: ltanji@lib.uci.edu
Voice: 949.824.5216
Fax: 949.824.5740
Christy Hightower
Engineering Librarian
Science Library
University of California, Santa Cruz
1156 High Street
Santa Cruz, CA 95064
Email: christyh@cats.ucsc.edu
Voice: 831.459.4708
Gail Yokote
Assistant University Librarian
University of California, Davis
116 Shields Library
100 Northwest Quad
Davis, California 95616
Email: gyokote@ucdavis.edu
Voice: 530.752.2110
Fax: 530.752.6899
Phyllis Mirsky
Deputy Univ. Librarian
University of California, San Diego
Geisel Library
La Jolla, CA 92093
Email: pmirsky@ucsd.edu
Voice: 858.534.3060
Fax: 858.534.6193
Jacqueline Wilson
Managing Librarian
Library & Center for Knowledge Mgmt.
University of California, San Francisco
530 Parnassus Avenue, Box 0840
San Francisco, California 94143
Email: wilsonj@library.ucsf.edu
Voice: 415.476.2534
Fax: 415.479.4653
Mary Ann Mahoney
Chemisty Librarian
University of California, Berkeley
Doe Library
Berkeley, CA 94720-6000
Email: mmahoney@library. berkeley.edu
Voice: 510.642.4345
Fax: 510.643.9041
David Rios, Science Library Administration
Science Library 1st floor
University of California, Riverside
Email: david.rios@ucr.edu
Voice: 909.787.2815

 

Michael Randall
Electronic Serials Librarian
Library Administrative Office
11334 YRL
University of California, Los Angeles
Box 157511
Los Angeles, California 90095-1575
Email: mhr@library.ucla.edu
Voice: 310.296.0428
Fax: 310.206.4109
 


Send your questions and comments to Gary.Lawrence@ucop.edu.
Last updated: April 9, 2002.