User history

Applicable to: all assets

Pick up where you left off with the new Saved History feature!

user history

Items in a User's history will now be saved between logins making it easier to get back in the system and get to work. Upon login, the History menu, Quick Links menu, and Full History view  will be populated with assets recently visited by the user. Plus, the left-hand folder tree will be opened to where you left off previously.